American Housewife

American Housewife

Your rating: 0
9.4 5 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct 11, 2016
2Season 2 Sep 27, 2017
3Season 3 Sep 26, 2018


Sarah Dunn


Katy Mixon isKatie Otto
Katie Otto
Meg Donnelly isTaylor Otto
Taylor Otto
Daniel DiMaggio isOliver Otto
Oliver Otto
Julia Butters isAnna-Kat Otto
Anna-Kat Otto

Video trailer


A family comedy narrated by Katie, a strong-willed mother, raising her flawed family in a wealthy town filled with perfect wives and their perfect offspring.

American Housewife
Original title American Housewife
First air date Oct 11, 2016
Last air date May 16, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
Duration 20m

Similar titles

White Gold
Big Hero 6 The Series
Search Party
Stuck in the Middle
Who Is America?
Better Things
Upstart Crow
Fuller House
She’s Gotta Have It

Leave a comment