Frankie Drake Mysteries

Frankie Drake Mysteries

Nov 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
8 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov 06, 2017
2Season 2 Sep 24, 2018


Carol Hay



Toronto’s only female private detective in the 1920s takes on the cases the police don’t want or can’t handle. From airplanes and booze running to American G-men, Communists and union busters, Frankie’s fearless sense of adventure gets her into all kinds of trouble, but she always manages to find her way out.

Frankie Drake Mysteries
Frankie Drake Mysteries
Original title Frankie Drake Mysteries
First air date Nov 06, 2017
Last air date Nov 20, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 9
Duration 40m

Similar titles

The Leftovers
The Detectives
Good Girls
The Oath
Chicago P.D.
Training Day
Z Nation
Pure Genius
Urban Myths

Leave a comment